Kool suletud,

vastuvõttu ei toimu

alates 8.07 kuni 14.08

Kantselei avatud

E - R 10.00 - 15.00

Tel 661 6891

Juhtkond

Direktor Mari-Liis Sults 661 6891 mari.liis.sults85@gmail.com
Õppejuht Annike Soodla kool@koplikool.ee
Infojuht Antonina Juhkam antonina.juhkam@koplikool.ee
Huvijuht Liis Reinumägi 6616835 liis.reinumagi@koplikool.ee
Haldusjuht Valdur Kaasik 55 689731 valdur.kaasik@koplikool.ee

Ainesektsioonide juhid

Reaal- ja loodusained
Humanitaarained Marie Vellevoog marie.vellevoog@koplikool.ee
3.-4. klassid Anu Neutal anu.neutal@koplikool.ee
1.-2. klassid Anželika Raagmets anzelika.raagmets@koplikool.ee