Kool avatud

E - R 9.00 - 15.00

Tel 661 6891

Kantselei avatud

E - R 9.00 - 15.00

Tel 661 6891

Kontakt

Tallinna Kunstigümnaasium

Kopli 102a, 11711, Tallinn
E-post: kool@koplikool.ee
Direktor Mari-Liis Sults 661 6891 mari-liis.sults@koplikool.ee
Sekretär Riina Reisberg 661 6891 kool@koplikool.ee Vastuvõtu aeg: kokkuleppel
Õppejuht (1.-9. klasside õpilased) Annike Soodla 661 6892 annike.soodla@koplikool.ee
Arendusjuht (Gümnaasiumi õpilased)  Marie Nõgisto 661 6892 marie.nogisto@koplikool.ee
Infojuht Antonina Juhkam antonina.juhkam@koplikool.ee
Haldusjuht Valdur Kaasik valdur.kaasik@koplikool.ee
Õppesekretär Katri Pihelgas katri.pihelgas@koplikool.ee
Kooliõde Galina Duminica 661 6352 kunstig@kth.ee

Tugipersonal

HEV koordinaator Kadri Kõrge-Rosalka 6616415 kadri.rosalka@koplikool.ee
Sotsiaalpedagoog Enely Suiste 6616415 enely.suiste@koplikool.ee
Psühholoogid Jelena Kalinina
Kadri Tolsberg
661 6835 jelena.kalinina@koplikool.ee
kadri.tolsberg@koplikool.ee
Logopeed Meeli Pandis meeli.pandis@koplikool.ee