Kool avatud

E - R 8.00 - 20.00

Tel 661 6891

Kantselei avatud

E - R 8.00 - 16.00

Tel 661 6891

Kontakt

Tallinna Kunstigümnaasium

Kopli 102a, 11711, Tallinn
E-post: kool@koplikool.ee
Registrikood: 75017372
Direktor Mari-Liis Sults 661 6891 mari-liis.sults@koplikool.ee
Sekretär Riina Reisberg 661 6891 kool@koplikool.ee Vastuvõtu aeg: kokkuleppel
Õppe- ja arendusjuht Marie Nõgisto 661 6892 marie.nogisto@koplikool.ee
Lõimija Kadri Killing kadri.killing@koplikool.ee
Haldusjuht Roman Djomin 53 91 43 20 roman.djomin@koplikool.ee
Õppesekretär Katri Pihelgas katri.pihelgas@koplikool.ee
Kooliõde Galina Duminica 661 6352 galina.duminica@kth.ee
Infojuht Antonina Juhkam antonina.juhkam@koplikool.ee

Tugipersonal

HEV koordinaator Enely Suiste 6616415 enely.suiste@koplikool.ee
Sotsiaalpedagoogid Enely Suiste

Jaanika Sepp

6616415 enely.suiste@koplikool.ee

jaanika.sepp@koplikool.ee

Psühholoogid Jelena Kalinina
Kadri Tolsberg
661 6835 jelena.kalinina@koplikool.ee
kadri.tolsberg@koplikool.ee
Logopeed Meeli Pandis meeli.pandis@koplikool.ee
Tallinn.ee