Kool avatud

E - R 7.30 - 19.00

Tel 661 6891

Kantselei avatud

E - R 9.00 - 16.00

Tel 661 6891

Kontakt

Tallinna Kunstigümnaasium

Kopli 102A
11711
Tallinn
E-post: kool[at]koplikool.ee
Direktor Mari-Liis Sults 661 6891 mari.liis.sults85@gmail.com Vastuvõtu aeg: kokkuleppel
Sekretär Riina Reisberg 661 6891 kool@koplikool.ee Vastuvõtu aeg: kokkuleppel
Õppejuht Annike Soodla 661 6892 annike.soodla@koplikool.ee
Õpetajate tuba Kopli 102A 661 6918
Infojuht Antonina Juhkam antonina.juhkam@koplikool.ee
Huvijuht Liis Reinumägi 661 6835 Liis.Reinumagi@koplikool.ee
Haldusjuht Valdur Kaasik 55689731 valdur.kaasik@koplikool.ee
HEV koordinaator Mari-Liis Sults
Kooliõde Galina Duminica 661 6352 kunstig@kth.ee
Sotsiaalpedagoog Enely Suiste 6616415 enely.suiste@koplikool.ee